Marco Reus

Homepage

In March 2016, the new website and app of professional footballer Marco Reus went online. The star of Borussia Dortmund is pictured here as a 3D model, and so the website thus represents a technical innovation in the field of personality sites/apps. The clean, elegantly designed site is already the second that kaliber5 has implemented for the national team player. We had already equipped Reus with a website at the beginning of 2012, while he was still playing for Borussia Mönchengladbach.

a football shoe

Marco was scanned in various poses and outfits for the elaborate 3D view in a professional 3D scan studio. The data was then optimized for the web, the textures reworked and digitally integrated into the website.

The content can be maintained using a tailor-made CMS. Social media connectors automatically import the latest posts from the feeds on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram in order to bring them together in a central location on the website in an animated timeline.

Arrange a non-binding and free consultation directly.

Marco Reus

Homepage

Im März 2016 gingen die neue Website und App von Profifußballer Marco Reus online. Der Star von Borussia Dortmund wird hier als 3D-Model abgebildet, der Webauftritt stellt somit eine technische Innovation im Bereich der Personality-Sites/-Apps dar. Die im cleanen, eleganten Design daherkommende Seite ist bereits die zweite, die kaliber5 für den Nationalspieler umgesetzt hat. Bereits Anfang 2012 statteten wir den damals noch für Borussia Mönchengladbach spielenden Reus mit einer Website aus.

Fußballschuh

Marco wurde für die aufwändige 3D-Ansicht in einem professionallen 3D-Scan Studio in verschiedenen Posen und Outfits eingescannt. Das Datenmaterial wurde anschließend für das Web optimimiert, die Texturen nachbearbeitet und so digital in die Website integriert.

Die Inhalte können über ein maßgeschneidertes CMS gepflegt werden. Social Media Konnektoren importieren automatisch die neuesten Posts aus den Feeds von Twitter, Facebook und Instagram, um sie auf der Website an zentraler Stelle in einer animierten Timeline zusammenzuführen.

Vereinbaren Sie direkt ein unverbindliches und kostenfreies Beratungsgespräch.