Amodoro

Wedding Ring Configurator

HCF-Merkle is a traditional Hamburg wedding ring factory with one of the most modern machinery in Europe. In this industry too, standing still means going backwards. And so in 2008 the company kaliber5 was commissioned to present ideas and possibilities to open up new markets and optimize existing ones.

a ring

Since then, kaliber5 has not only developed a multiple award-winning wedding ring configurator for this customer, but also the completely new sales system called Amodoro. Today Amodoro is an independent subsidiary of the HCF-Merkle company and has sales of millions.

The heart of this system is an easy and intuitive configurator. This is used by both end customers and sales partners such as jewelers and goldsmiths. This makes it child's play to visualize your own ideas and wishes and to individualize rings so that each one is truly unique. There are millions of combinations - of course only those that can be produced. The system also takes over the price calculation, preparation of offers and order processing. Since then, the sales partners have always been up to date and can follow the status, the progress of production and the delivery of the ordered goods at any time.

The introduction of this system was a huge success for HCF-Merkle. The result: new customers, significant sales growth and a not inconsiderable increase in efficiency.

Arrange a non-binding and free consultation directly.

Amodoro

Trauring-Konfigurator

Die Fa. HCF-Merkle ist eine traditionsreiche Hamburger Trauringfabrik mit einem der modernsten Maschinenparks Europas. Auch in dieser Branche ist Stillstand = Rückschritt. Und so wurde im Jahre 2008 die Fa. kaliber5 beauftragt, Ideen und Möglichkeiten aufzuzeigen, um neue Märkte zu erschließen und bestehende zu optimieren.

Trauring

Seitdem entwickelte kaliber5 für diesen Kunden nicht nur einen mehrfach ausgezeichneten Trauringkonfigurator, sondern auch das völlig neue Vertriebssystem mit dem Namen Amodoro. Heute ist Amodoro eine eigenständige Tochterfirma der Fa. HCF-Merkle und tätigt Millionenumsätze.

Herzstück dieses Systems ist ein einfach und intuitiv bedienbarer Konfigurator. Dieser wird sowohl von Endkunden als auch von Vertriebspartnern, wie Juweliere und Goldschmiede, genutzt. Damit ist es kinderleicht, die eigenen Vorstellungen und Wünsche zu visualisieren und Ringe so zu individualisieren, dass jeder ein echtes Unikat darstellt. Es gibt Millionen von Kombinationen – natürlich nur solche, die auch produzierbar sind. Das System übernimmt auch die Preisberechnung, Angebotserstellung und Bestellabwicklung. Die Vertriebspartner sind seitdem immer up to date, können jederzeit den Status, den Produktionsfortgang und die Auslieferung der bestellten Ware mitverfolgen.

Die Einführung dieses Systems war ein Riesenerfolg für die Fa. HCF-Merkle. Das Ergebnis: Neue Kunden, deutliche Umsatzzuwächse und eine nicht unerhebliche Effizienzsteigerung.

Vereinbaren Sie direkt ein unverbindliches und kostenfreies Beratungsgespräch.