ERGO

Disability calculator

The ERGO insurance group has been one of kaliber5's customers since 2006. Since then we have implemented various projects for ERGO. One of them is the ERGO disability calculator. This illustrates in a very understandable way, using a graphic of a human body, when which degree of disability is reached. Who e.g. loses one of his two eyesight has already reached a degree of disability of 50%.

a ring

ERGO offers its customers several accident insurances, which differ primarily in terms of the different amounts of lump-sum benefits depending on the degree of disability. In the case of some products with so-called “progression”, the lump-sum benefit increases significantly more at higher degrees of disability. This is shown very clearly in an interactive diagram that makes it easier to compare the different tariffs. In this way, users can easily find out for themselves which ERGO product makes the most sense for them and which services they can expect in extreme cases.

The web application is designed as a purely client-side JavaScript application in such a way that it can be integrated into a wide variety of communication channels, from www.ergo.de to the ERGO app to desktop software for ERGO sales partners for customer advice Place.

Arrange a non-binding and free consultation directly.

ERGO

Invaliditätsrechner

Der ERGO Versicherungskonzern gehört seit 2006 zu den Kunden von kaliber5. Seitdem haben wir diverse Projekte für die ERGO umgesetzt. Eines davon ist der ERGO-Invaliditätsrechner. Dieser veranschaulicht auf sehr verständliche Weise, anhand einer Grafik eines menschlichen Körpers, wann welcher Invaliditätsgrad erreicht wird. Wer z.B. eines seiner zwei Augenlichter verliert, hat bereits einen Invaliditätsgrad von 50% erreicht.

a ring

Die ERGO bietet ihren Kunden mehrere Unfallversicherungen an, die sich in erster Linie durch unterschiedlich hohe Kapitalleistungen, je nach Invaliditätsgrad, unterscheiden. Bei einigen Produkten mit so genannter „Progression“ steigt die Kapitalleistung bei höheren Invaliditätsgraden deutlich stärker an. Dies wird sehr anschaulich in einem interaktiven Diagramm dargestellt, mit dem der Vergleich der verschiedenen Tarife vereinfacht wird. So kann der Nutzer problemlos für sich herausfinden, welches ERGO-Produkt für ihn das sinnvollste ist und mit welchen Leistungen er im Extremfall rechnen kann.

Die Webanwendung ist als rein client-seitige JavaScript-Applikation so konzipiert, dass sie in die verschiedensten Kommunikationskanäle eingebunden werden konnte, von der www.ergo.de über die ERGO-App bis hin zur Desktop-Software für die ERGO-Vertriebspartner zur Kundenberatung vor Ort.

Vereinbaren Sie direkt ein unverbindliches und kostenfreies Beratungsgespräch.