TUJ

Garage Door Configurator

With the website klick-dein-garagentor.de, the Krapp company has developed a completely new business model. Moving away from the pure dealer with a focus on a large range of goods, the focus is now on service and the needs of the customer.

a garage door

The newly developed garage door configurator helps those interested in the flood of offers to easily and transparently find the optimal garage door for their individual needs and preferences. During the entire design process, it is always shown in advance for each option how the total price will change when the option is selected. A product visualization always shows the user a preview of the current garage door.

Strictly according to the Lean Startup method, kaliber5 implemented the logo, the website and the configurator as an MVP for the Krapp company in a minimal development time with minimal development costs, which is now being productively tested and iteratively improved.

Arrange a non-binding and free consultation directly.

TUJ

Garagentor

Mit der Website klick-dein-garagentor.de hat die Firma Krapp ein komplett neues Geschäftsmodell entwickelt. Weg vom reinen Händler mit Fokus auf ein großes Warensortiment, stehen nun der Service und die Bedürfnisse des Kunden im Mittelpunkt.

a garage door

Der neu entwickelte Garagentor-Konfigurator hilft dem Interessenten in der Flut der Angebote das optimale Garagentor für seine individuellen Bedürfnisse und Vorlieben einfach und transparent zu finden. So wird während des gesamten Designprozesses stets zu jeder Option im Voraus angezeigt, wie sich der Gesamtpreis bei der Auswahl der Option ändern wird. Eine Produktvisualisierung zeigt dem User dabei immer eine Vorschau des aktuellen Garagentors an.

Streng nach der Lean Startup Methode hat kaliber5 in minimaler Entwicklungszeit bei minimalen Entwicklungskosten für die Firma Krapp das Logo, die Website sowie den Konfigurator als MVP umgesetzt, der nun produktiv getestet und iterativ verbessert wird.

Vereinbaren Sie direkt ein unverbindliches und kostenfreies Beratungsgespräch.